I’M GONNA SPEAK NOW

DEAR JOHN,

I’m gonna SPEAK NOW there isn’t a day where I don’t go BACK TO DECEMBER, but I just want to remind you that your not INNOCENT and there’s nothing I do BETTER THAN REVENGE. Our LAST KISS means nothing to me. SPARKS FLY whenever you don’t smile. You are MEAN and not my SUPERMAN and YOU WILL NEVER GROW UP. You need to learn the difference between whats MINE and whats OURS. That maybe if THIS WAS A MOVIE, I’d be ENCHANTED not HAUNTED by you. The STORY OF US has just ended.”

The words in all capital letters are inspired by the title of the songs included in the latest album of my favorite country singer taylor swift, “SPEAK NOW”.

SPEAK NOW (RED)

SPEAK NOW (PURPLE)

Here also are some album cover of taylor swift:

FEARLESS

FEARLESS PLATINUM EDITION

Leave a Reply

