I DIDN’T EXPECT FOR IT! :) ^_^ :’)

I DIDN’T EXPECT FOR IT! 🙂 ^_^ :’)

One of my friend in FRIENDSHIPS (JAM.SAN.NIE.MHEL)

“NIE” most known as Nicole Ann Delos Santos Bustamante but people call her simply as “NICOLE” 🙂 ^_^

Gave me this very touching and heart warming friendship letter..

I hope it’s not going to be the last letter that she will ever gave to me..

the letter in it says that:

“Dear Berna,
First of all, I would like to say thank you for being
a nice friend. Grabe, hindi na ko masyadong sanay magsulat
ng mga letter eh, kaya wala ko masyado masabi. Lagi naman
tayong magkakasama eh. Tsaka college na rin naman tayo kaya
siguro ganito ang feeling na parang we’re very open na sa isa’t
isa kaya di na need ng letter. But still gumawa pa rin ako
ng letter to show how much I treasure our friendship. Through
the coming years we’re not sure if magiging classmate pa
rin tayo. So, in this little thing, I hope you will appreciate
it, because this is the sign that “I will never forget you”.
Girl, you will always be a part of my life that I love
to treasure. Thanks for everything and sorry sa mga bagay na
nagawa ko, maybe it nis just a character of mine that you
accept at the same time you meet me, so I’m really grateful
to have you in my life. Take care always!!! Love yah . . .

love lots,
Nicole
nicole_cryztal021″

Everyday I’m always reading this letter.. *SWEAR and PROMISE that’s TRUE! I’M TELLING THE TRUTH!*

Every time that i read this letter it always makes me cry..

Because i really appreciate not only the letter, but also the person who wrote this letter and that’s NICOLE..

I also appreciate that she value our friendship so much..

I MISS YOU MY FRIEND NICOLE ANN DELOS SANTOS BUSTAMANTE..


I MISS YOU ,GIRL!

Hope to see you again..


Take care!

Leave a Reply

