First ever BONDING with the boys! :) ^_^

Scramblers

This picture is taken at SM Sta.Mesa with my boy classmates.. namely..

Jan Vincent “Jayvee/JV/Atom” Pigos Montes
Angelo Paulo “Gelo/Gelopi” Lara Santos
Troy James “Troyee” Acebedo Virtucio
and Kim Fatalla Gigante

This the first time that i went to SM Sta.Mesa (SMSM) without my friendships and only with my boy classmates..

and TAKE NOTE:

I’M THE ONLY GIRL! haha! *CHAR* *FEELING LIKE A PRINCESS AT THAT TIME!* haha!*CHAR*

I WILL MISS YOU GUYS! 🙂 ^_^

Leave a Reply

