IT’S ALL ABOUT I, MY, ME, MINE! :) ^_^

Hi! everyone! welcome to my blog site. everyone are all welcome to view my blogposts and to leave comments. first of all, I would like to introduce myself first. I’m just a simple girl.. who has many questions about the world.. and want to know and discover about a lot of things.. I want to go and live in a place where it is peaceful, wonderful and beautiful.. with the people who are special to me..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m a good daughter to my mother, a good sister to my brother, a good niece to my aunts and uncles, a good grand daughter to my grand mother, a good listener and a good friend of yours.. πŸ™‚ ^_^

I love to sing and dance and i can say that is my talent! πŸ™‚ ^_^

I want to learn how to cook and bake and how to play volleyball! πŸ™‚ ^_^

I love listening to music especially, music by taylor swift, bruno mars, owl city, train, katy perry, kelly clarkson, jordin sparks, katharine mcphee, beyonce, mariah carey, celine dion and our very own proud to be a filipina maria aragon! πŸ™‚ ^_^

I love collecting magazines and of course reading each and every article inside of it especially, candy, meg, seventeen, mega, and preview maganize! πŸ™‚ ^_^

And that’s all i can say.. πŸ™‚ ^_^

It’s up to you on what do you think about me.. πŸ™‚ ^_^

1 Comment »

  1. niejun Said:

    AHAHA!!! EPIC WIN!! ehehe…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

